Code Geass: Hangyaku no Lelouch R2

Code Geass: Hangyaku no Lelouch R2
3 Votes


  • Synonym コードギアス 反逆のルルーシュ R2 Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion R2
  • Source Blu-ray
  • Release THORA
  • Encoder Serkenburg
  • Year 2008
  • Status Completed
  • Type TV Series, 25 episodes
  • Rating R - 17+ (violence & profanity)
  • AniDB Entry a5373


It's been one year since the failure of the Black Rebellion and the supposed death of Zero. Britannia has assigned Area 11 a correctional education status, where Elevens are made an example of by brute force, to try to prevent any future uprisings and suppress rebellious thoughts. Unsuspecting high school student Lelouch, oblivious to his rebellious past as Zero, stumbles upon a scheme on his life and the life of a mysterious woman known as C.C., who reveals to him his forgotten purpose and his true self. Destroying his assailants and declaring himself Zero once again, Lelouch sets out to finish what he started.

Episode List (30 of 34 items)